All information you have entered in order to become a member of our mobile application will not be shared with third party companies or persons.
In some periods, our mobile application may send campaign information, information about new products, promotional information and notifications to customers and members.
All information you give while you are a member is only accessible to you and you can change it. If you secure your login information, it is not possible for others to access and change information about you.
Our mobile applications explicitly refer to the same data network (Web Service). This also applies to our made-to-mobile applications that secure our sites.
The permissions and reasons we want in our Mobile Apps:
Location: To help you direct store, to give information about the distance of our stores. Reviews
Camera: Barcode is required for our easy product search feature.